Small Isles

A group of islands forming a parish in the Inner Hebrides, the Small Isles lie to the south of the Isle of Skye. They comprise the islands of Canna, Rum, Eigg and Muck, which are all inhabited and connected by a ferry from Mallaig on the mainland.

Use the tabs on the right of this page to see other parts of this entry arrow

If you have found this information useful please consider making
a donation to help maintain and improve this resource. More info...

By using our site you agree to accept cookies, which help us serve you better