Parish of Arngask

Arngask is a parish, which lies in Perth and Kinross Council Area, some 6 miles (9 km) north of Kinross and 8 miles (12 km) south of Perth in Perth and Kinross.

It is located in the old county of Perthshire, which disappeared following the Local Government (Scotland) Act 1974.

The parish has an area of 26.1 sq. km (10 sq. miles). Arngask has 6 neighbouring parishes; namely Abernethy, Dron, Forgandenny, Forteviot, Orwell and Strathmiglo.

Use the tabs on the right of this page to see other parts of this entry arrow

If you have found this information useful please consider making
a donation to help maintain and improve this resource. More info...

By using our site you agree to accept cookies, which help us serve you better